Du är här

Personal

 

Fiberfrågor

Telefon: 018 27433

E-post: fiber@mtel.ax

 

Felanmälan & Flyttningar

Telefon: 018 27411

E-post: felanmalan@mtel.ax

 

Kabelvisning

Telefon: 018 27422

E-post: kabelvisning@mtel.ax

 

Avdelningschef linjesidan, linjeplanering

Jansson Gunnar

Telefon: 018 27408

E-post: gunnar.jansson@mtel.ax

 

Arbetsledare linjesidan

Laine Stefan

Telefon: 018 27464

E-post: stefan.laine@mtel.ax

 

Telefonkatalogen

Flink-Bellanca Aija

Telefon: 018 27426

E-post: katalogen@mtel.ax

 

Fakturor

Björkman Rosali

Telefon: 018 27439

E-post: rosali.bjorkman@mtel.ax

 

Söderlund Kristina

Telefon: 018 27416

E-post: kristina.soderlund@mtel.ax

 

Telefonräkningar

Johansson Pia

Telefon: 018 27424

E-post: pia.johansson@mtel.ax

 

Söderlund Kristina

Telefon: 018 27416

E-post: kristina.soderlund@mtel.ax

 

Lageransvarig

Lindeman Harri

Telefon: 018 27441

E-post: harri.lindeman@mtel.ax

 

Transmission

Wilhelms Tage

Telefon: 018 27431

E-post: tage.wilhelms@mtel.ax

 

Kartor

Patrik Karlsson

Telefon: 018 27427

E-post: patrik.karlsson@mtel.ax

 

Roger Eriksson

Telefon: 018 27420

E-post: roger.eriksson@mtel.ax

 

VD

Johnsson Anders

Telefon: 018 27442

E-post: anders.johnsson@mtel.ax

Våra öppettider

Kontoret har öppet

Mån-Fre 08.00-16.00

Lör-Sön Stängt

Kontakt

Växel

+358-(0)18-27 044

Fiber

 +358-(0)18-27 433

Felanmälan

 +358-(0)18-10 019

Besök oss

Ålandsvägen 52
AX-22 111 Mariehamn